Governing Body and Staff

Board of Directors

The Partnership is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of 17 voting members. The Board manages the business and affairs of the corporation.

Each Board member has one or more of the following qualifications:
(a) lives, works or is otherwise committed to volunteering in Carroll County, (b) has an interest or expertise in one of the Core Health Improvement Areas of the Corporation, (c) reflects the diversity of Carroll County (d) possesses leadership and other relevant skills.

Members of the Board of Directors serve 3-year staggered terms, and typically represent leading Carroll community organizations. They are often actively involved in the work of a Leadership Team or Action Team.

 

Jonathan O’Neal, Chairperson
410-751-3127
jdoneal@carrollk12.org

Sally Long
410-386-8110 
SLong@carrollcc.edu

Abby Gruber, Vice-Chairperson
410-848-6962
AGruber@Westgov.com

David Louder, M.D., F.A.A.P., C.P.E.
410-871-6475 
DLouder@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Susan Doyle, R.N.
410-876-4800 
Sue.Doyle@Maryland.gov

Rosemary Murphey, R.N., M.B.A.
410-767-6758
RMurphey1@verizon.net

Dorothy Fox – Executive Director and C.E.O. 
410-871-6373
DLFox@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Arthur Riley, M.S., P.D.
410-848-9400 
rxarthur@aol.com

Lorraine Fulton, Ed.D.
410-861-3000 x 2149
LFulton@Gerstell.org

Barbara Rodgers
410-876-4973 
Barbara.Rodgers@Maryland.gov

George Hardinger
410-386-2620 
GHardinger@ccg.carr.org

Sharon Sanders
410-871-6116
Sharong@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

David Hogue
410-386-1466
DHogue@mtb.com

Leslie Simmons
410-871-6816
LSimmons@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Jim Kunz
410-857-2538
JKunz@Mcdaniel.edu

Lynn Wheeler
410-386-4500 x 3136
LWheeler@carr.org

Larry Leitch
410-876-4972
Larry.Leitch@Maryland.gov

Vacant

 

TPHCC-Board-2014

Pictured (left to right): BACK ROW – Arthur Riley, David Hogue, Jonathan O’Neal, David Louder, Jim Kunz, Sharon Sanders, Dorothy Fox.  FRONT ROW – Sally Long, Abby Gruber, Rosemary Murphey, George Hardinger, Lorraine Fulton, Barbara Rodgers, Lynn Wheeler.  Not pictured: Cindy Bosley, Susan Doyle, Leslie Simmons, Henry Taylor, Robert Wack.

 

Staff

Employees of Carroll Hospital Center, of the Carroll County Health Department, and staff employed directly by The Partnership operate together in a highly cooperative work environment. The people listed below, whatever their “home” organization, are trusted, knowledgeable members of The Partnership’s staff who support the work of the corporation, the Leadership Teams, and the Action Teams.

 

Dorothy Fox – Executive Director and C.E.O.
410-871-6373 
DLFox@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Roy Libdan – Director of Operations
410-871-6032
RLibdan@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Carol Ann Bauman – C.H.I.A. Specialist
410-848-6962
AGruber@Westgov.com

Kathleen Mack – C.H.I.A. Manager 
410-871-7268 
KMack@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Victoria Barry – C.H.I.A. Specialist
410-871-7648 
VBarry@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Maggie Rauser – C.H.I.A. Manager 
410-876-4984 
Maggie.Rauser@Maryland.gov

Karen Davis – Administrative Coordinator 
410-871-7442
KDavis@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Tekoa Robinson – C.H.I.A. Specialist
410-775-5596
CaringCarrollCC@Gmail.com

Cheri Ebaugh – Executive Assistant
410-871-6776
CHEbaugh@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Barbara Rodgers – Bureau Chief, Community Health Promotion, Carroll County Health Department
410-876-4973
Barbara.Rodgers@Maryland.gov
Rebecca Herman – Grants Manager
410-871-6372
RHerman@CarrollHospitalCenter.org
 Lisa Wack – HBE Program Manager
410-871-6032
LWack@CarrollHospitalCenter.org
PHCC-staff_Sept-2014
Pictured (left to right): BACK ROW – Maggie Rauser, Carol Ann Bauman, Karen Davis, Tekoa Robinson, Lisa Wack.  FRONT ROW – Barb Rodgers, Becky Herman, Victoria Barry, Dorothy Fox, Roy Libdan.
Not pictured: Cheri Ebaugh.

 

C.H.I.A. = Community Health Improvement Areas

Copyright © 2014 The Partnership for a Healthier Carroll County.
All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer