Governing Body and Staff

Board of Directors

The Partnership is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of 17 voting members. The Board manages the business and affairs of the corporation.

Each Board member has one or more of the following qualifications:
He or she (a) lives, works or is otherwise committed to volunteering in Carroll County, (b) has an interest or expertise in one of the Core Health Improvement Areas of the Corporation, (c) reflects the diversity of Carroll County (d) possesses leadership and other relevant skills.

Members of the Board of Directors serve 3-year staggered terms, and typically represent leading Carroll community organizations. They are often actively involved in the work of a Leadership Team or Action Team.

 

Abby Gruber – Chairperson
410-848-6962
AGruber@Westgov.com

Sally Long
410-871-7645

SLong432@comcast.net
Susan Doyle, RN
410-876-4800 
Sue.Doyle@Maryland.gov
Kathy Mayan
410-386-8155
KMayan@carrollcc.edu
Dorothy Fox – Executive Director and C.E.O. 
410-871-7645
ThePartnership@HealthyCarroll.org
Sharon McClernan, RN, BSN, MBA
410-871-6116
Sharong@CarrollHospitalCenter.org
Marshall J. Green, Jr.
410-848-1790 
Mgreen@clsimail.com
Arthur Riley, MS, PD
410-871-7645
rxarthur@aol.com
Andrea Drenner-Hanley, LEHS
410-876-4872 
Andrea.Hanley@Maryland.gov
Leslie Simmons, RN, FACHE
410-871-6816
LSimmons@CarrollHospitalCenter.org
George Hardinger
410-386-2620 
GHardinger@ccg.carr.org
Ed Singer
410-871-2152
Ed.Singer@Maryland.gov
David Hogue
410-386-1466
DHogue@mtb.com
Lynn Wheeler
410-386-4500 x 3136
LWheeler@carr.org
Jim Kunz
410-857-2538
JKunz@Mcdaniel.edu

 

TPHCC-Board-2014

Pictured (left to right): BACK ROW – Arthur Riley, David Hogue, Jonathan O’Neal (retired from Board), David Louder (retired from Board), Jim Kunz, Sharon Sanders, Dorothy Fox.  FRONT ROW – Sally Long, Abby Gruber, Rosemary Murphey (retired from Board), George Hardinger, Lorraine Fulton (retired from Board), Barbara Rodgers (retired from Board), Lynn Wheeler.  Not pictured: Susan Doyle, Marshall Green, Jr., Andrea Drenner-Hanley, Kathy Mayan, Leslie Simmons, Ed Singer.

 

Staff

Employees of Carroll Hospital, of the Carroll County Health Department, and staff employed directly by The Partnership operate together in a highly cooperative work environment. The people listed below, whatever their “home” organization, are trusted, knowledgeable members of The Partnership’s staff who support the work of the corporation, the Leadership Teams, and the Action Teams.

 

Dorothy Fox – Executive Director & C.E.O.

410-871-7645
ThePartnership@HealthyCarroll.org

Cheri Ebaugh – Executive Assistant

410-871-6776
CHEbaugh@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Caitlin Cross – Community Health Improvement Specialist

410-871-7648
CCross@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Rebecca Herman – Grants Manager

410-871-6372
RHerman@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Carol Ann Bauman – Community Health Improvement Specialist

410-876-4958
Carolann.Bauman@Maryland.gov

Maggie Kunz – Community Health Improvement Specialist

410-871-7268
Maggie.Kunz@Maryland.gov

Karen Davis – Administrative Coordinator

410-871-7442
KDavis@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

Maggie Rauser – Community Health Improvement Manager

410-876-4984
Maggie.Rauser@Maryland.gov

 Lisa Wack – Community Health Improvement Manager

410-871-6032
LWack@CarrollHospitalCenter.org

 

Copyright © 2016 The Partnership for a Healthier Carroll County.
All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer